WORK WITH US

Our Team of Event Planners and Scientists

Ben HindmanCo-Founder & CEO

ben@splashthat.com

Brett BoskoffCo-Founder & CTO

brett@splashthat.com

Chris ClementDirector of Product

chris@splashthat.com

Greg HigginsDirector of Strategic Partnerships

greg@splashthat.com

Matthew MecheDirector of Information

matthew@splashthat.com

Zach NapolitanoAccount Manager & Copywriter

zach@splashthat.com

Clay KohutVisual Engineer

clay@splashthat.com

Contact Us