WORK WITH US

Our Team of Event Planners and Scientists

Ben HindmanCo-Founder & CEO

ben@splashthat.com

Brett BoskoffCo-Founder & CTO

brett@splashthat.com

Chris ClementDirector of Product

chris@splashthat.com

Greg HigginsDirector of Strategic Partnerships

greg@splashthat.com

Matthew MecheDirector of Information

matthew@splashthat.com

Zach NapolitanoAccount Manager & Copywriter

zach@splashthat.com

Kevin HubschmannSales Manager

kevin@splashthat.com

Clay KohutDeveloper/Evangelist

clay@splashthat.com

Zach BarrettCFO

barrett@splashthat.com

Jamie GeraceCustomer Success Manager

jamie@splashthat.com

Zach LansdaleCreative Director

z@splashthat.com

Stephanie OhFront-End Manager

stephanie@splashthat.com

Ross GaitherUX Engineer

ross.gaither@splashthat.com

Eleanor CarmanGrowth and Community Management Intern

eleanor@splashthat.com

Taylor WanUX Intern

taylor@splashthat.com

Sue-Jean SungGrowth and Marketing Intern

sue@splashthat.com

Contact Us